Een “Ask Me Anything” online (free) over Kink, BDSM, poly…

Zondag de 11e om 20:00uur
(11am Pacific Time, 2pm Eastern Time, 7pm Greenwich Time)

We’d like you to join us for one hour of live Q&A with the boldpleasures team. For newcomers and those of you who are curious about BDSM, kink and alternative relationships (yes it will be in English)…

Register at

Your Hosts this time:
Hans: Your’s truly. He is a certified physiotherapist, psychotherapist, relationship coach and long-standing kink educator with over a quarter of a century of experience in the mental health sector and almost 40 years in BDSM

Sonja: is a co-founder of boldpleasures. She’s on a mission to remove the stigma surrounding kink. Sonja talks about first steps and how to combine kink and family life as a working submissive.